## 1<sup>st</sup> Edition Project Members

## **Executive Committee Members**

Shawn Marshall, MD, MSc, FRCPC

University of Ottawa

Mark Bayley, MD, FRCPC

Toronto Rehabilitation Institute

Scott McCullagh, MD, FRCPC

University of Toronto

Diana Velikonja, PhD, CPsych

Hamilton Health Sciences

Lindsay Berrigan, PhD (Candidate)

Ottawa Hospital Research Institute

## **Expert Consensus Group**

Markus Bessemann, MD, FRCPC, Dip. Sport Med., LCol.

HQ Health Services Delivery, Canadian Forces

Angela Colantonio, PhD, OT

Toronto Rehabilitation Institute

Paul Comper, PhD, CPsych

Toronto Rehabilitation Institute

Nora Cullen, MD, MSc, FRCPC

Toronto Rehabilitation Institute

Anne Forrest, PhD

mTBI Survivor

Jane Gillett, MD, FRCPC

Hamilton Health Sciences

John Gladstone, MD, FRCPC

University of Toronto

Wayne Gordon, MD, PhD, ABPP/Cn, FACRM

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Elizabeth Inness, BSc (PT), MSc

Toronto Rehabilitation Institute

Grant Iverson, PhD, CPsych

University of British Columbia

**Corinne Kagan** 

Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation

Vicki Kristman, PhD

University Health Network, Toronto Western Hospital

John Kumpf

Ontario Brain Injury Association

Andrea LaBorde, MD

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Co-Chair of the Mild TBI Task Force for the American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine

Shayne Ladak, MD

<sup>\*</sup>Affiliations and titles reflect those at the time of the guideline publication

McMaster University, Team Physician Canadian Soccer Association & Federation Internationale de Footbal Association (FIFA)

Sue Lukersmith, OT

Lukersmith & Associates, Author of MAA NSW mTBIGuideline

Willie Miller, MD, FRCPC

The Ottawa Hospital, University of Ottawa

Alain Ptito, PhD, CPsych

Montreal Neurological Institute and Hospital, McGill University

Laura Rees, PhD, CPsych

The Ottawa Hospital Rehabilitation Centre, University of Ottawa

Jim Thompson, MD, CCFP (EM), FCFP

Veterans Affairs Canada

Rob van Reekum, MD, FRCPC

University of Toronto and Laval University

## **External Reviewers**

Erin Bigler, PhD

**Brigham Young University** 

Anthony Feinstein, M.B.B.Ch., M.R.C.Psych., M.Phil., PhD, FRCPC

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, University of Toronto

Paul Mendella, PhD, CPsych

The Ottawa Hospital, University of Ottawa

Jennie Ponsford, PhD

Monash University

Mark Rapoport, MD, FRCPC

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, University of Toronto

Andree Tellier, PhD, CPsych

The Ottawa Hospital, University of Ottawa

<sup>\*</sup>Affiliations and titles reflect those at the time of the guideline publication